Scientific Advisory Board

Dror Ben-Zeev, PhD

Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, University of Washington. Co-Director of UW’s Behavioral Research in Technology and Engineering (BRiTE) Center

Michael B. Knable, DO, DFAPA

Executive Director of the Sylvan C. Herman Foundation and Medical Director of Clearview Communities, LLC

Adam Powell, PhD

President, Payer+Provider

Sophia Vinogradov, MD

Professor and Head. Department of Psychiatry, University of Minnesota

Lea Williams, PhD

Professor, Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, Stanford University

Til Wykes, PhD

Professor of Clinical Psychology and Rehabilitation at King’s College London

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *